MADISON — State Superintendent Carolyn Stanford Taylor today congratulated eight Wisconsin schools for receiving a national honor recognizing academic excellence or making strides toward closing achievement gaps.
The U.S. Department of Education announced Thursday all eight schools Stanford Taylor nominated for the 2020 National Blue Ribbon Schools Program in February were selected to receive the honor.

Source: Wisconsin Department of Instruction
Stanford Taylor congratulates eight Wisconsin schools for recognition as 2020 National Blue Ribbon Schools